Nacton

Nacton class end of season dance night
NACTON SCOTTISH DANCE GROUP
Nacton Village Hall, The Street, Nacton, SUFFOLK

Nacton Scottish Dance Group runs a class for enthusiastic, more advanced dancers who already have a reasonably good knowledge of steps and figures and wish to try some new dances.

Classes are held from September - December & January - April on Friday evenings from 7:30pm - 9:30pm. 

Autumn 2018 classes restart in September.

See below for the full schedule later in the year.

Cost £3.00 per session.

For more details contact Gillian Barella on 01394 380418

Nacton Class Dates

Friday - 7 September - 7:30pm
Friday - 14 September - 7:30pm
Friday - 28 September - 7:30pm
Friday - 5 October - 7:30pm
Friday - 26 October - 7:30pm
Friday - 2 November - 7:30pm
Friday - 9 November - 7:30pm
Friday - 23 November - 7:30pm
Friday - 30 November - 7:30pm
Friday - 7 December - 7:30pm